The Ulster U19 team, sponsored by Abbey Insurance, is selected from the best club and school players in the Province each year.

They compete in an inter-provincial series against their counterparts from Connacht, Leinster and Munster.

2018/19 SQUAD

Angus Adair (Capt) (Royal Belfast Academical Institution)
Robbie Armstrong (Methodist College, Belfast)
Thomas Armstrong (Methodist College, Belfast)
David Brown (Coleraine Grammar School)
Bryn Davies (Rainey Endowed School)
Seif El Gawad (Malone RFC)
Lewis Finlay (Ballynahinch RFC)
Adam Hanna (Banbridge Academy)
Will Hopes (Regent House School)
Greg Hutley (Down High School)
Chris Larmour (Methodist College, Belfast)
Robbie Mathers (Banbridge RFC)
Patrick McAlpine (Campbell College, Belfast)
David McCann (Banbridge RFC)
Ben McCrossan (Bangor Grammar School)
Ethan McIlroy (Methodist College, Belfast)
Conor McMenamin (Letterkenny RFC)
Ryan O’Neill (City of Armagh RFC)
Ben Power (Queen’s University RFC)
Conor Rankin (Campbell College, Belfast)
Jack Stinson (Campbell College, Belfast)
Jack Treanor (City of Armagh RFC)
Riley Westwood (Bangor Grammar School)
Charlie Worth (Royal School, Armagh)


Coach: Jonny Gillespie
Assistant Coaches: Willie Anderson, Jonathan Graham
Ulster Academy Manager: Kieran Campbell
S&C Coach: Matthew Godfrey
Doctor: Dr Owen Rainey
Physio: Emily Gaffney
Ulster Age Grade Manager: Michael Black
Kit and Logistics Manager: Andy Weir
Video Analyst: Simon McLeod
Assistant Team Manager: David Kennedy
Manager: Barney McGonigle

Fixtures & Results

Fixture List - Ulster U19